Administration

Jason Lockwood, Ed.S, Superintendent

jlockwood@brhschools.org

Ext. 2116

Darren Bray, High School Principal

dbray@brhschools.org

Ext. 2115

Kelly Erdody, Elementary Principal

kerdody@brhschools.org

Ext. 2113

Laura DeMars, Business Manager

lknauf@brhschools.org

Ext. 2110

Joan Richer, JR/Senior High School Secretary

jricher@brhschools.org

Ext. 2114

Caz Palmgren, Elementary Secretary

cpalmgren@brhschools.org

Ext. 2111

Jeanne Lippens, Athletic Director

jlippens@brhschools.org

Ext. 2159

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.