Roster

Board of Education

Melissa Kemppainen

399-9618

mkemppainen@brhschools.org

Jesse Huff

466-2851

jhuff@brhschools.org

Shellie Massie

466-5330

smassie@brhschools.org

Tom Lanaville

466-2854

tlanaville@brhschools.org

Barry Frisk

553-1915

bfrisk@brhschools.org

Mark Erickson

466-2453

merickson@brhschools.org

Mia Smith

280-2954

msmith@brhschools.org

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.