Administration

Administration 2016

Pictured above left to right:Laura DeMars: Business Manager, Joan Richer: Jr./High Secretary, Kelly Erdody: Elementary Principal, Jason Lockwood: Superintendent, Darren Bray: Jr./High School Principal, Caz Palmgren: Elementary Secretary and Tyler Swanson: Athletic Director. Not Pictured: Michelle Palmgren - Behavior Interventionist.


Jason Lockwood, Ed.S, Superintendent

jlockwood@brhschools.org

Ext. 116

Darren Bray, High School Principal

dbray@brhschools.org

Ext. 115

Kelly Erdody, Elementary Principal

kerdody@brhschools.org

Ext. 113

Laura DeMars, Business Manager

lknauf@brhschools.org

Ext. 110

Joan Richer, JR/Senior High School Secretary

jricher@brhschools.org

Ext. 114

Caz Palmgren, Elementary Secretary

cpalmgren@brhschools.org

Ext. 111

Tyler Swanson, Athletic Director

tswanson@brhschools.org

Ext. 159

Michelle Palmgren, Behavior Interventionist


mpalmgren@brhschools.org



Ext. 156

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.