Username: Password:


Elementary School Staff

 

Click on the teachers name to view their classroom website.

Teachers can be reached by email or phone ext.  The phone number is: 906-466-5334

Name

Grades Teaching

Email Address

Phone Ext.

Alimenti, Don

 Speech 

dalimenti@brhschools.org

122

Demers, Katina

4

kdemers@brhschools.org

177

Erickson, Kristy

2

kerickson@brhschools.org

136

Ives, Brad

3

bives@brhschools.org

171

Goodrich, Jen

Music/Band

jsylak@brhschools.org

173

Johnson, Diane

1

djohnson@brhschools.org

135

Johnson, Scott

Physical Education

sjohnson@brhschools.org

174

Latsch, Kristie

Title I

klatsch@brhschools.org

175

Lepisto, Mike

4

mlepisto@brhschools.org

159

Lesnieski, Leah

1

llesnieski@brhschools.org

141

Madalinski, Anne

5

amadalinski@brhschools.org

150

Marshall, Molly

K

mmarshall@brhschools.org

195

Mattson, Michelle

5

mmattson@brhschools.org

162

Mercier, Adam

6

amercier@brhschools.org

164

Nelson, Melissa

2

mnelson@brhschools.org

 140

Oswald, Ruth

6

roswald@brhschools.org

160

Rabitaille, Cheri

4

cmathieson@brhschools.org

138

Rae, Allison

Special Education

arae@brhschools.org

178

Robinette, Melissa

K

mrobinette@brhschools.org

126

Saunders, Amanda

1

asaunders@brhschools.org

135

Stenberg, Allen

5

astenberg@brhschools.org

151

Stenberg, Terra

Art

tstenberg@brhschools.org

179

Strahl, Laurie

3

lstrahl@brhschools.org

167

Wells, Connie

K

cwells@brhschools.org

117

 

 



Teachers

Anne Madalinski

5th Grade Teacher
Don Alimenti

Speech and Language
Connie Draze

Mrs. Draze Kindergarten
Diane Johnson

First Grade Teacher
Mike Lepisto

Teacher - 4th Grade BR-H
Kristy Erickson

2nd Grade

Michelle Marenger

2nd Grade
Allen Stenberg

Teacher/5th Grade
Melissa Robinette

Kindergarten Teacher
Adam Mercier

6th Grade Teacher
Jennifer Sylak

K-12 Music
Laurie Strahl

3rd Grade Teacher




Elementary Office (906) 466-5334      High School Office (906) 466-5321      email: info@brhschools.org

Home      Elementary      Middle/High      Calendar      District Info

© Bark River-Harris Schools. 2017. All rights reserved.
Website Development by DSTECH