Username: Password:


Elementary School Staff

 

Click on the teachers name to view their classroom website.

Teachers can be reached by email or phone ext.  The phone number is: 906-466-5334

Name

Grades Teaching

Email Address

Phone Ext.

Alimenti, Don

 Speech 

dalimenti@brhschools.org

122

Demers, Katina

4

kdemers@brhschools.org

177

Erickson, Kristy

2

kerickson@brhschools.org

136

DuBois, Lynn Specials ldubois@brhschools.org  

Ives, Brad

3

bives@brhschools.org

171

Goodrich, Jen

Music/Band

jsylak@brhschools.org

173

Johnson, Diane

1

djohnson@brhschools.org

135

Johnson, Scott

Physical Education

sjohnson@brhschools.org

174

Latsch, Kristie

Title I

klatsch@brhschools.org

175

Madalinski, Anne

5

amadalinski@brhschools.org

150

Mercier, Adam

6

amercier@brhschools.org

164

Nelson, Melissa

2

mnelson@brhschools.org

 140

Oswald, Ruth

6

roswald@brhschools.org

160

Rabitaille, Cheri

4

cmathieson@brhschools.org

138

Rae, Allison

Special Education

arae@brhschools.org

178

Robinette, Melissa

K

mrobinette@brhschools.org

126

Saunders, Amanda

1

asaunders@brhschools.org

135

Stenberg, Allen

JH Social Studies

astenberg@brhschools.org

151

Stenberg, Terra

Art

tstenberg@brhschools.org

179

Strahl, Laurie

JH Special Education

lstrahl@brhschools.org

167

Wells, Connie

K5

cwells@brhschools.org

117

 

 



Teachers

Laurie Strahl

3rd Grade Teacher
Anne Madalinski

5th Grade Teacher
Don Alimenti

Speech and Language
Connie Draze

Mrs. Draze Kindergarten
Diane Johnson

First Grade Teacher
Mike Lepisto

Teacher - 4th Grade BR-H

Kristy Erickson

2nd Grade
Michelle Marenger

2nd Grade
Allen Stenberg

Teacher/5th Grade
Melissa Robinette

Kindergarten Teacher
Adam Mercier

6th Grade Teacher
Jennifer Sylak

K-12 Music




Elementary Office (906) 466-5334      High School Office (906) 466-5321      email: info@brhschools.org

Home      Elementary      Middle/High      Calendar      District Info

© Bark River-Harris Schools. 2017. All rights reserved.
Website Development by DSTECH