Username: Password:


Administration Contact Information

 

BARK RIVER-HARRIS SCHOOLS

(906) 466-9981

 

 

Jason Lockwood, Ed.S, Superintendent

jlockwood@brhschools.org

Ext. 116

Darren Bray, High School Principal

dbray@brhschools.org

Ext. 115

Kelly Erdody, Elementary Principal

kerdody@brhschools.org

Ext. 113

Laura DeMars, Business Manager

lknauf@brhschools.org

Ext. 110

Joan Richer, JR/Senior High School Secretary

jricher@brhschools.org

Ext. 114

Caz Palmgren, Elementary Secretary

cpalmgren@brhschools.org

Ext. 111

Tyler Swanson, Athletic Director

tswanson@brhschools.org

Ext. 156

 

 

Bark River-Harris

W471 US 2 & 41
PO Box 350
Harris, MI 49845

 

 





Elementary Office (906) 466-5334      High School Office (906) 466-5321      email: info@brhschools.org

Home      Elementary      Middle/High      Calendar      District Info

© Bark River-Harris Schools. 2017. All rights reserved.
Website Development by DSTECH