Username: Password:


High School Staff

 Click on the teacher's name below for their classroom website.

High School office phone number: (906) 466-5321

 

Name

Grades Teaching

Email Address

Phone Ext.

Bilski, Jim

9-12

jbilski@brhschools.org

146

Botwright, Allen

7-8

abotwright@brhschools.org

169

Cartwright, Ben

9-12

bcartwright@brhschools.org

149

DuBois, Lynn

7-8

ldubois@brhschools.org

163

Farnsworth, Scott

9-12

sfarnsworth@brhschools.org

170

Goodrich, Jennifer

K-12 

jsylak@brhschools.org

173

Hall, Lisa

7-8

lhall@brhschools.org

158

Hood, Jan

K-12 Counselor

jhood@brhschools.org

120

Johnson, Scott

K-12

scjohnson@brhschools.org

174

Mains, Yvonne

10-12

ymains@brhschools.org

154

McCarthy, Jen

9-12

jmccarthy@brhschools.org

147

Norkoli, Amanda

7-12

anorkoli@brhschools.org

148

Palmgren, Michelle

7-8

mpalmgren@brhschools.org

166

Peters, Diana

7-12 

dpeters@brhschools.org

125

Prati, Ted

9-12

tprati@brhschools.org

145

Prica, Nancy

7-12

nprica@brhschools.org

124

Reynolds, Mick

11-12

mreynolds@brhschools.org

144

Stenberg, Terra

K-12 

tstenberg@brhschools.org

179

Swanson, Danica

7-8

dswanson@brhschools.org

152

       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
     

 

IF YOU WISH TO SPEAK WITH A TEACHER PERSONALLY, PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE FOR THE BEST TIME TO CALL THE TEACHER OR EMAIL THE TEACHER FOR THIS INFORMATION.  Thank you!



Teachers

Ben Cartwright

Teacher
Don Alimenti

Speech and Language
Jennifer Sylak

K-12 Music




Elementary Office (906) 466-5334      High School Office (906) 466-5321      email: info@brhschools.org

Home      Elementary      Middle/High      Calendar      District Info

© Bark River-Harris Schools. 2017. All rights reserved.
Website Development by DSTECH