Username: Password:


School District Info

Board of Education

 

Jeanne Lippens 965 9th Road, Bark River 280-4707

jlippens@brhschools.org

Jesse Huff 1499 11.5 Road,Bark River 466-2851 jhuff@brhschools.org
Brenda Gartland 1641 15.5 Road, Bark River 466-2901 bgartland@brhschools.org
Tom Lanaville N16520 Hahn Ln C-3, Wilson 466-2854 tlanaville@brhschools.org
Barry Frisk N14953 County Road 551, Wilson 553-1915  bfrisk@brhschools.org
Mark Erickson  4961 D Road, Bark River 466-2453 merickson@brhschools.org
Mia Smith  N15805 Hannahville B1 Rd. Wilson 280-2954 msmith@brhschools.org

 





Elementary Office (906) 466-5334      High School Office (906) 466-5321      email: info@brhschools.org

Home      Elementary      Middle/High      Calendar      District Info

© Bark River-Harris Schools. 2017. All rights reserved.
Website Development by DSTECH