Roster

Board of Education

Dylan Bloniarz

 

280-2895

dbloniarz@brhschools.org

Jesse Huff

1499 11.5 Road,Bark River

466-2851

jhuff@brhschools.org

Shellie Massie

 

466-5330

smassie@brhschools.org

Tom Lanaville

N16520 Hahn Ln C-3, Wilson

466-2854

tlanaville@brhschools.org

Barry Frisk

N14953 County Road 551, Wilson

553-1915

bfrisk@brhschools.org

Mark Erickson

4961 D Road, Bark River

466-2453

merickson@brhschools.org

Mia Smith

N15805 Hannahville B1 Rd. Wilson

280-2954

msmith@brhschools.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.