Girls Basketball

Varsity
Date Day Opponent Location Time/Score
11/28/17 Tuesday Ishpeming Ishpeming High School 7:30 PM
12/01/17 Friday Crystal Falls Forest Park Bark River Harris High School 7:30 PM
12/04/17 Monday Gwinn Gwinn High School 7:30 PM
12/08/17 Friday North Dickinson Bark River Harris High School 7:30 PM
12/12/17 Tuesday Big Bay de noc Bark River Harris High School 7:30 PM
12/15/17 Friday Rapid River Rapid River High School 7:30 PM
12/19/17 Tuesday Mid Peninsula Bark River Harris High School 7:30 PM
12/21/17 Thursday Norway Bark River Harris High School 7:30 PM
01/05/18 Friday Carney-Nadeau Bark River Harris High School 7:30 PM
01/09/18 Tuesday Munising Bark River Harris High School 7:30 PM
01/18/18 Thursday Escanaba Escanaba High School 7:30 PM
01/22/18 Monday Rapid River Bark River Harris High School 7:30 PM
01/29/18 Monday North Central North Central High School 7:30 PM
02/01/18 Thursday North Dickinson North Dickinson High School 7:45 PM
02/05/18 Monday Stephenson Stephenson High School 7:30 PM
02/08/18 Thursday Superior Central Bark River Harris High School 7:30 PM
02/12/18 Monday Norway Norway High School 7:30 PM
02/15/18 Thursday Carney-Nadeau Carney Nadeau High School 7:45 PM
02/19/18 Monday North Central Bark River Harris High School 7:30 PM
02/22/18 Thursday Crystal Falls Forest Park Forest Park High School 7:45 PM
JV
Date Day Opponent Location Time/Score
11/28/17 Tuesday Ishpeming Ishpeming High School 6:00 PM
12/01/17 Friday Crystal Falls Forest Park Bark River Harris High School 6:00 PM
12/04/17 Monday Gwinn Gwinn High School 6:00 PM
12/08/17 Friday North Dickinson Bark River Harris High School 6:00 PM
12/12/17 Tuesday Big Bay de noc Bark River Harris High School 6:00 PM
12/15/17 Friday Rapid River Rapid River High School 6:00 PM
12/19/17 Tuesday Mid Peninsula Bark River Harris High School 6:00 PM
12/21/17 Thursday Norway Bark River Harris High School 6:00 PM
01/05/18 Friday Carney-Nadeau Bark River Harris High School 6:00 PM
01/09/18 Tuesday Munising Bark River Harris High School 6:00 PM
01/18/18 Thursday Escanaba Escanaba High School 6:00 PM
01/22/18 Monday Rapid River Bark River Harris High School 6:00 PM
01/29/18 Monday North Central North Central High School 6:00 PM
02/01/18 Thursday North Dickinson North Dickinson High School 6:30 PM
02/05/18 Monday Stephenson Stephenson High School 6:00 PM
02/08/18 Thursday Superior Central Bark River Harris High School 6:00 PM
02/12/18 Monday Norway Norway High School 6:00 PM
02/15/18 Thursday Carney-Nadeau Carney Nadeau High School 6:15 PM
02/19/18 Monday North Central Bark River Harris High School 6:00 PM
02/22/18 Thursday Crystal Falls Forest Park Forest Park High School 6:30 PM
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.